Q
×

PRE-ORDER DINING AND DRINKS AT THE METROPOLITAN OPERA

Whether it’s a glass of Champagne or a luxurious dinner, your pre-curtain and intermission experiences can be arranged here with just a few clicks.


The Grand Tier Restaurant and Intermission Bars are conveniently located inside the Metropolitan Opera House and are ready to welcome you.


We are accepting orders for the entire 2018-19 season.


Select your date and performance

Feb 2019

2 3
4

Feb 17 - Mar 2

5

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sun. Feb. 17

Mon. Feb. 18

Tue. Feb. 19

Wed. Feb. 20

7:30 PM

Don Giovanni

Don Giovanni

Evening 

7:30 PM

Thu. Feb. 21

Fri. Feb. 22

8:00 PM

Falstaff

Falstaff

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sat. Feb. 23

1:00 PM

Rigoletto

Rigoletto

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

La Fille de Régiment

La Fille de Régiment

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sun. Feb. 24

Mon. Feb. 25

Tue. Feb. 26

8:00 PM

La Fille de Régiment

La Fille de Régiment

Evening 

8:00 PM

Wed. Feb. 27

8:00 PM

Falstaff

Falstaff

Evening 

8:00 PM

Thu. Feb. 28

7:30 PM

Aida

Aida

Evening 

7:30 PM

Fri. Mar. 1

8:00 PM

Rigoletto

Rigoletto

Evening 

8:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 2

1:00 PM

La Fille de Régiment

La Fille de Régiment

Matinee 

1:00 PM

8:00 PM

Falstaff

Falstaff

Evening 

8:00 PM